Contact Us

  Terry Kelson President

Office-(506)-658-1100

terry.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

Mackenzie Kelson Manager/ QAQC

(506)-654-1713

mackenzie.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

Francis Curley Chief Estimator

(506)-639-3405

francis.curley@kelsonandkelson.ca

 

Laurel Kelson Safety Advisor

(506)-647-6382

laurel.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

 

Dave Fougere Operations Manager

(506)-639-8894

dave.fougere@kelsonandkelson.ca

Jason Robinson Field Operations Supervisor

(506)-647-4775

jason.robinson@kelsonandkelson.ca

Jamie Scholten Controller

(506)-658-9690

jscholten@kelsonandkelson.ca

Administrative/ Payroll assistant

(506)-658-1100

sabrina.bent@kelsonandkelson.ca

Bobbi Rice Office Manager

(506)-658-1100

bobbi.rice@kelsonandkelson.ca

Joe Ervin (Kelson Environmental Services)

(506)-333-8962

joe.ervin@kelsonandkelson.ca

Office Location