top of page

 Contact Us

  Terry Kelson President

Office-(506)-658-1100

terry.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

Mackenzie Kelson Manager

(506)-654-1713

mackenzie.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

 

Jamie Mehan Controller

(506)-658-9690

jamie.mehan@kelsonandkelson.ca

Francis Curley Chief Estimator

(506)-639-3405

francis.curley@kelsonandkelson.ca

 

Laurel Kelson HSSE Manager

(506)-647-6382

laurel.kelson@kelsonandkelson.ca

 

Dave Fougere Operations Manager

(506)-639-8894

dave.fougere@kelsonandkelson.ca

Jason Robinson Field Operations Supervisor

(506)-647-4775

jason.robinson@kelsonandkelson.ca

Sabrina Bent Payroll-Accounts Payable

(506)-658-1100

sabrina.bent@kelsonandkelson.ca

Joe Ervin (Kelson Environmental Services)

(506)-333-8962

joe.ervin@kelsonandkelson.ca

Russel Israel Safety, QAQC

russel.israel@kelsonandkelson.ca

Main Office Location

bottom of page